FSJ Shoes.. Don’t miss out on a great product

Hey Guys,

Welcome back, or welcome if you are new.  Today I am just going to be sharing my views on a new website I came across when looking for new shoes. The website is really easy to navigate, which is always a bonus for me as I don’t hve the time to mess about trying to navigate websites when shopping online.

I do have to say that these are not the cheapest shoes but they are great. You pay that little bit extra for the quality. FSJ have a wide variety of shoes that definitely will take you out of your comfort zone if you are the mind of person who just generally goes for basic comfy footwear ( like me).

Mostly, I wear flats but I wanted to step out of my comfort zone and I though I would share a few things that I came across on the website that are now on my “To Buy” list. 

First up we have the GORGEOUS Night Sky Mules!.. I mean come on.. How pretty are these.

nightsky.jpg

 

Next up.. for those who like a bit more Sass no your shoes then leopard print might be more your thing.

https://www.fsjshoes.com/classic-series/leopard-series/

My favourite of them all is the D’orsay Pumps.. They have the sassy leopard print but have a slightly smaller heel. I would definitely wear these to the office. I would definitely go more basic on top with a white blouse, black skirt and black tights if I were to wear these to work.

leopard print

 

Last but certainly not least. For all you ladies that love a good stiletto. FSJ have a huge range to choose from.

https://www.fsjshoes.com/classic-series/stilettos/stilettos-heels/

My favourite pair are the Navy Stiletto heels with an open toe. Absolutely stunning. They would be great for a night out.

navy

FSJ do ship internationally and shipping costs will differ depending on where you live so just be aware of that when placing your order. The delivery costs will be shown once you enter in your shipping information.

the-end

And that is it from me for today 🙂 If you do go out and purchase a pair please don’t forget to tag me! I would love to see what you choose.

As always please feel free to leave a comment.. get a conversation going!

Until next time. Be Kind, Be Happy and Stay True to You!

x

heart

 

*disclaimer: This is a sponsored post, however, all views are my own. I have been told to what to write or how to write my blog post. I would not promote a brand I have not researched fully **

 

Leave a Reply

