MARCH WRAP UP: Why I have not been as active this month

So this month has been a weird one for me… I have had a few product reviews that I have done but not as many book reviews so I find that I have not been blogging as much. 

I do feel a bit off my game this month in general though. I have missed out on twitter chats, I have recorded YouTube Videos and just not uploaded them!, I have drafted blog posts and just not finished them, I have barely read. I am not sure what is going on with me. 

I do feel that sometimes in this community if you do go off the radar for a few weeks, few days even you do kinda get forgotten about and the engagement goes down. You have to be present and active all the time, which is difficult when you are just not feelin’ yourself.

One positive thing that came out of this month was finally meeting some bloggers in person that I have spent the last few month’s whatsapping and tweeting when I went to Blogcon in London in 18th March.

 

I enjoyed every bit of that weekend and I am already planning my 30th Birthday Weekend away there in October with my best friend for some shopping and more sight seeing. London is amazing.  If you ever get a chance to spend some time down there I would 100% recommend it.

If you would like to read some of my posts from this month I will link them down below and I will be posting a full review on where I stayed and my experience in the next week or so so keep an eye out for that.

PRODUCT REVIEW: Moringa Oil

BLOG TOUR AND GIVEAWAY: In Bonds of The Earth

Anxiety and Me..#livelifeready campaign

BOOK REVIEW: Darling Dark by Natalie Bennett

AUTHOR INTERVIEW: Janine Ashbless

RELEASE BLITZ: Cold As Ice

PRODUCT REVIEW: Feeling Zesty!!

My eyes are on the prize again now and I am back eating healthy and focusing on my blogging, reading, proofreading and reviews again so hopefully I will get back to my old self again soon 🙂 

Hope you’ve all had a fab month.. leave a comment and let me know what you’ve been up to. Have you read anything interesting or done anything fun this month ? Can’t wait to hear from you 

the-end

Be Kind, BE Happy and Stay True to You!

x

heart

 

Leave a Reply

