PRODUCT REVIEW: Feeling Zesty!!

Zesty Cup

** Disclaimer this product was sent to me in exchange for an honest review **

dsc_0624.jpg

I love it when I get companies approaching me and offer me products. This was a new one for me though. Normally I get sent books or beauty products but when Zesty cup contacted me on twitter and offered to send me a box of herbal tea I was 100% up for trying these out.

I drink herbal and green tea a lot but I mostly get boxes of teabags and have never tried loose Tea.

 

img_20170120_224414_057.jpg

First impressions 

 

 

dsc_0627.jpg

The tea comes in these cute little packets. I received “Spice of life”, “Minty Happiness”, and “Light Hearted”. The package also contained cards that with health points, tips, brewing instructions, and ingredients. 

wp-1488925388050.jpg

My personal favourite is “Light Hearted”. It is so fruity and sweet and perfect on an evening when you just want to sit back and relax. Like I said I had never tried loose tea before but the taste is so much better than teabags. You get a hit of freshness that you don’t get from using teabags and it’s refreshing but it warms your coccles at the same time!.

If you are a green, fruit or herbal tea drinker and fancy a change from the same old same old I would recommend the Zesty cup Subscription box. Fresh, Organic, healthy AND tasty!! Come on no how can you not want to get involved.

At only £8 a box you cannot go wrong. Just  to www.zestycup.com and grap yours today 😀 

Zesty Cup is definitely Creative approved 😀

 

the-end

Be Kind, Be Happy and Stay True to You!

x

heart

One thought on “PRODUCT REVIEW: Feeling Zesty!!

  1. Pingback: MARCH WRAP UP: Why I have not been as active this month | Creative Misfit

Leave a Reply

