All aboard the Blog Tour Train : All Is Not Forgotten

blog-tour

 Welcome Welcome Welcome.. I am so excited that I get to be a part of this blog Tour.  I will be posting my review at the end of the week but in the mean time Here is a little taster to get capture your interest.

You can erase the memory. But you cannot erase the crime.

 Since the night she was attacked, Jenny Kramer hasn’t been able to recall what happened. Her parents and the doctors saw to that. Her mother couldn’t prevent the terror in the woods, but she’s done all she can to stop it ruining Jenny’s life. The only thing that now bothers Jenny is the scar carved into her lower back. Which she can’t stop touching.

But if Jenny can’t remember her attacker, he can’t be caught. He could be the man next to her right now, the one who caught just her eye.

And he hasn’t forgotten anything…

When I was contacted by Harper Collins to be involved in this Blog Tour I jumped at the chance. I could not wait to read this book. I am a thriller addict and this is right up my street. Crime, mystery, a journey of discovery.  I have not read a book with a story line like this before so I am so excited to dive in.

To celebrate this amazing new release. Harper Collins have agreed to do a giveaway for not One .. not Two.. but THREE PAPERBACK COPIES  of All Is Not Forgotten. ( UK ONLY) 

All you need to do to win is complete 3 of the 4 tasks and comment “Done” and leave your social media usernames/links on this post when you have completed each action.

I will be checking all details before confirming winners. 

  1. Follow me on Twitter
  2. Follow me on Instagram
  3. Follow me on Pinterest
  4. Like my Facebook Page

 

Don’t forget to leave an email address so I can contact the winners to obtain their delivery address to post out the book.

CLOSING DATE WILL BE 28th FEBRUARY 

GOOD LUCK !!!!

the-end

Be Kind, BE Happy, and Stay True to You

x

heart

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

