My Journey.. Just the beginning

I have spent the whole of my adult life struggling with my weight and I could use all the excuses in the book for not sorting myself out. At my lowest points dealing with my mental health I had no motivation, no self worth so I just couldn’t be bothered doing anything to help myself.

Recently I have really started to focus on myself a bit more and doing what I enjoy doing. I started writing this blog and reading  more. Got back in to my sketching , singing and just being creative and letting it all go. The only thing I was having trouble with was bringing the focus back to my health.

So I decided to bite the bullet and started Weight watchers last week and bring the focus back on me, no excuses.

1 week later and I have lost 7lbs! I feel amazing. I get weighted every Saturday and I can’t wait ti see what the next few months have in store for me

i-am-stronger

cropped-picture1.png

Keep your eyes peeled.. I will be keeping you up to date with my progress as well as sharing more of my art.

x

heart

 

 

2 thoughts on “My Journey.. Just the beginning

Leave a Reply

