My Current reading List….

Hey Guys,

So I put the feelers out to a few authors and publishers regarding receiving books in exchange for an honest review and I have had some Great Feedback

So far I have received..

Future Shock by Elizabeth Briggs –  Courtesy of Netgalley. ( read – review coming soon)

Aftermath by Clara Kensie

Duplicity AND Untouchable by –Sibel Hodge

Venom and Vanilla by Shannon Mayer – Courtesy of Netgalley.

Finding Jade by Mary Jennifer Payne –  Courtesy of Netgalley.

The Man Who Can’t Die by Jon Frankel– Courtesy of Netgalley.

Untamed:Demon Soul by Julie Anne Addicott– Courtesy of Netgalley.

Witchs Sacrifice by Crissy Moss– Courtesy of Netgalley.

And

All Darling Children by Katrina Monroe – Courtesy of Netgalley.

 

I absolutely cannot wait to sink my teeth in to these books.. I just do NOT know where to start first.

861c61642ded8f23ca973a6130b7530e

Thank you to all who have made their books available and a special thanks to Clara and Sibel who I have spoken to directly. It was lovely to speak to you both and Clara I am looking forward to the interview.. questions will be sent shortly

cropped-picture1.png

Smile and the world will smile back at you 😀

x

heart

 

 

2 thoughts on “My Current reading List….

Leave a Reply

