Epic fail from me….

What a nightmare..

I decided to have a quick review of my blog as I wanted to make some changes to the layout and I notice that on most of my posts my images were missing..

THEN IT STRUCK ME… I deleted them from my media not knowing that it would delete them from my posts

shock

So I have just spent the last hour and a half re-adding all the images to my previous posts!!!

WORD OF WARNING TO THOSE WHO DO NOT KNOW >>DO NOT DELETE MEDIA FILES!!!

antoine_dodson_dumb_and_dumber-14243

cropped-picture1.png

I guess you live and learn…

x

heart

2 thoughts on “Epic fail from me….

Leave a Reply

