Quote Challenge

the-bigger-your-challenges-the-bigger-your-opportunity-for-growth-challenge-quote

 

Recently I have seen some lovely quotes so thought I would share what I have found.. One of which I want as my next tattoo.

Thank you to Deepika for the nomination. I would recommend that you go check out their blog. Some lovely posts on there.

The rules of the challenge are:
– 3 quotes over 3 days
– Thank the person who nominated you
– 3 nominees each day to complete the challenge
– Inform the nominees

People often say that motivation doesn’t last. Well, neither does bathing – that’s why we recommend it daily. Zig Ziglar

The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched – they must be felt with the heart. Helen Keller

If opportunity doesn’t knock, build a door. Milton Berle

and my Favourite

Everybody wants happiness, nobody wants pain. But you can’t have a rainbow without a little rain.

As for nominees I choose the following

Alex – Whimsy pages

Ashleigh – A frolic through fiction

Sam – I am always write 

Ken – Kens lite pen

Have fun guys x

cropped-picture1.png

What are your favourite quotes?

x

heart

3 thoughts on “Quote Challenge

Leave a Reply

