One Lovely Blog Award 

badge

 

This is the second of three awards. I am so thankful for the nomination Fabwritings. I really do enjoy reading your blog.

The Rules are as follows

  • Thank the person for nominating you and give a link to their blog.
  • List the rules
  • Display your award and a lost of the award
  • List 7 facts about yourself
  • Nominate up to 15 people and post on one of the posts to let them know.

Seven facts

  1. I am 29 years old
  2. My full time job is working in Customer Services
  3. I am really interested in Law and I am looking to move in to that sector as a career.
  4. I spend most weekends with my family back in Halifax and I love every minute of it.
  5. I am a natural blonde but recently dyed my hair purple haha
  6. I have to wear glasses
  7. I have recently started teaching myself how to do my own acrylics.

Nominees

I really enjoy reading all these blogs and more but here are a few of the very first ones i read.

Ashleigh – A Frolic through fiction

Ken – Ken’s Lite Pen

Falak Irfan – Talkaholic me

Laura – A Pict in PA

Sam –  I am always write 

Alex – Whimsy pages

Deepika – Deepika 

Tera – Betcha didn’t know 

cropped-picture1.png

 

I will add more as I come across them. There are so many I have come across but haven’t had chance to tag yet but I will

x

heart

 

5 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award 

  1. Pingback: So people think I am worth reading???… Yes it is true – Creative Misfit

Leave a Reply

