October’s Adventures….

So this has been a good month.. Watched quite a few films, read a few books as well as trying to fit in my studies and enjoying my birthday weekend 😀 Haven’t had a chance t review all of the things I have watched  though 😦

On the 16th October i turned 29.. 1 year left and I will hit that dreaded 30. I spent the weekend with my amazing family and just relaxed for what felt like the first time in weeks.

Other than that I have not had a hugely eventful month..I know.. such an exciting life I do lead haha 😀

I have enjoyed engaging with some other bloggers and reading reviews. I like seeing how people have different opinions and a different perspective on the same books and films etc.

Hopefully I will be a bit more active in November. I have a few things lined up to write about so I hope you all enjoy reading..

If you would like to read any of my review or blogs I have copied the links below.

REVIEW: The Rise of the Guardians

REVIEW: Angus, Thongs and Perfect Snogging

REVIEW: Color Club Nail Polish

REVIEW: Big Hero 6

29 today….

cropped-picture1.png

Let me know what you have all been up to in the comments below 🙂

Any suggestions on what I can read, watch or try out would be appreciated

x

heart

2 thoughts on “October’s Adventures….

Leave a Reply

