Daily Prompt: Value

via Daily Prompt: Value

So today’s word is value. People can interpret that word in different ways.

I chose to share what I value most in the world.

My family. My amazing parents who have supported me no matter what! My sister who I admire so much for the wonderful sister she is but also the amazing mother she is to her two boys. My nephews mean the world to me.

when i think of the word value this is what i think of

wp-1475445026255.jpg

x

heart

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

