Barry Marvelous Nail Fanatic..When does it become an obsession… :)

I am not a really girly girl but I  do love doing my nails. For years I used cheap market stall nail varnish. I then tried some of the more expensive products but I could never find nail varnish that would last and wouldn’t crack or peel off.

Until I found Barry M tucked away on the end of an isle in Boots. The price was just right, there was a wide range of colours available and they had different types from Gelly to Matt to Glitter. I honestly cannot fault the products at all.

I tried the Sally Hansen base coat that I was charged about £8 for but it peeled off after a day or two but if I use the Base coat, top coat and Nail hardener from Barry M I know that I will get a good week if not more without any cracking.

I have listed a few of my favourites below

Matt Collection

Crush 337

dsc_0363.jpg

Gelly Collection

Blueberry 531

wp-1474911962968.jpg

Plum 321

wp-1474911979850.jpg

If you are looking for quality nail polish at affordable prices i would definitely recommend Barry M. The basic collections sell at around £2.99 per unit and the most i have ever paid was £4.99 for one of the Sunset Daylight Curing Gel Polishes.

Boots do a 3 for 2 offer on most if not all the Barry M Cosmetics, which I love. And Currently on the official Barry M Website they are offering free delivery on orders over £15.. how can you say no ????

I have recently started purchasing other cosmetics such as their eyeshadow palettes and Lipstick. Again i cannot fault the quality of any of them….

The only down side is that they do not have a wide range of colours in the face section like other cosmetic brands but this does not put me off. For me it is more about the quality of the product.

Go to https://www.barrym.com/ to check out the range of products available.

I don’t have many vices but Barry M certainly is one of them.

Barry M gets a huge thumbs up and a 5 out of 5 from me

woody woodpecker goodwoody woodpecker goodwoody woodpecker goodwoody woodpecker goodwoody woodpecker good

 

One thought on “Barry Marvelous Nail Fanatic..When does it become an obsession… :)

  1. Pingback: Time to review September…. – Creative Misfit

Leave a Reply

