To binge or not to binge… That is the question???? :/ 

Now now before you start jumping down my throat please read what I’m actually writing about.

We all know that feeling you get when a you enter in to the world of people we don’t know, characters we feel we need to discover more about and places we want to see them go. Yes…that series you’ve heard so much about or the one you added to your Netflix lost six months ago and haven’t yet got around to watching.

You have some spare time..  Do you clean or do you sit down and engrossing yourself in back to back episodes of the latest drama, crime series or thriller series.

Well that has been my dilemma recently… I say dilemma but l if I am honest, relaxing on my sofa, snuggled under my tiger throw drinking cups of green has been winning out over cleaning. Some of the things I have been watching as so cheesey so unrealistic and predictable but I can’t help myself. It can be anything that catches my eye from Sci fi programs such as continuum, to cheesy unrealistic crime dramas (if that’s what you can call it) like White Collar or Suits.

The Librarians has been my latest fix.  Seasons 1 & 2 in a matter of days. Please tell me I am not the only person who does this? I may actually feel a bit more sane if other people do it too!

Although the acting skills of some of the characters are questionable at times.. And more so in the case of John Kim who plays Ezikiel Jones I really enjoyed watching it.

So what’s your vice? What can you not help but binge watch??

2 thoughts on “To binge or not to binge… That is the question???? :/ 

  1. Pingback: Time to review September…. – Creative Misfit

  2. Pingback: NETFLIX SHOW REVIEW: GIRLBOSS | Creative Misfit

Leave a Reply

